Ingredients: Anamu Powder
Does Not Contain:Yeast, Wheat, Gluten, Salt, Soy, Dairy, Fish, Artificial flavors
*manufactured in a factory that also processes wheat products*
*Cautions: If you are pregnant or nursing, taking medication, or planning a surgery consult your doctor before using this product. if any adverse reactions occur, stop taking the product and consult a doctor.
*keep out of reach of children*